powrót

Kontakt - Prima Inowrocław

Lokalizacja

Prima Sp. z o.o.

Magazynowa 92 
88-100 Inowrocław
woj. kujawsko-pomorskie

NIP: 556-00-10-060
REGON: 090008307

Kontakt

Tel: +48 52 357 28 65
Fax: +48 52 357 28 65
E-mail: sekretariat@prima-fenster.eu

Godziny pracy Biura

Pn.-Pt. 8:00 - 16:00



 


Sprzedaż - Kraj

Marek Paczkowski

608 099 857

m.paczkowski@prima-fenster.eu 

 



Sprzedaż - eksport

 

Magdalena Brzycka 
e-mail: handel@prima-fenster.eu

Przemysław Przybylski
e-mail: p.przybylski@prima-fenster.eu

Adam Janiszewski
e-mail: a.janiszewski@prima-fenster.eu


Dział techniczny

 

Andrzej Andryszak
e-mail: a.andryszak@prima-fenster.eu

Miroław Telus
e-mail: m.telus@prima-fenster.eu


Dział produkcyjny

 

Tomasz Poturalski
e-mail: t.poturalski@prima-fenster.eu

 


Dział IT

 

Marcin Kowalski
e-mail: m.kowalski@prima-fenster.eu

 

 

Formularz kontaktowy